Call for Bids 2008

Key Contacts

Diana L. Dalton
Chair and Acting Chief Executive Officer

S.F.  (Steve) Bigelow
Manager, Resources and Rights
Chief Conservation Officer

Michael S. McPhee
Legal Counsel, Secretary of the Board & Manager, Regulatory Policy

Debbie Mountenay
Manager, Administration and Industrial Benefits

Stuart Pinks
Manager, Health, Safety and Environment
Chief Safety Officer

Tim Church
Sr. Advisor, Communications & Government Affairs

Canada-Nova Scotia Offshore Petroleum Board
6th Floor TD Centre
1791 Barrington Street
Halifax N.S. B3J 3K9
Telephone: (902) 422-5588 (24 hour)
Fax: (902) 422-1799